🐰 Easter - Custom Ornament Business Kit 🌼 50% Off through March 31, 2024 ×

Crafter, Woodworker, Hobiest ?

LarryEA

Jan 30, 2009 12:22 PM, Travis posted a similar question.
I thought it might be a good time to bring this up again.

How do you describe what you do? Woodworker, woodcrafter
or a  woodhobiest?
Woodworker - Makes things out of wood?
Woodcrafter - A skillful woodworker?
Woodhobiest - no such word.
I'm a wood lover 'Hobiest' that does some crafting.
Then I think I'm a woodworker that does some crafting.
How about you?

Jan 30, 2009 12:22 PM, Travis posted a similar question.

I thought it might be a good time to bring this up again.

How do you describe what you do? Woodworker, woodcrafter

or a  woodhobiest?

Woodworker - Makes things out of wood?

Woodcrafter - A skillful woodworker?

Woodhobiest - no such word.

I'm a wood lover 'Hobiest' that does some crafting.

Then I think I'm a woodworker that does some crafting.

How about you?