🐰 Easter - Custom Ornament Business Kit 🌼 50% Off through March 31, 2024 ×

Hello from Oregon

pinokeeo

I just wanted to stop by and introduce myself. 

I am not just a scrollsaw artist.  I am a general woodworker, toymaker and carver.  But I enjoy some scrollsawing and I'm currently working on a few scrollsaw puzzle ornaments.  I will post them when I've finished.

I am also a Gramma to two lovely grandchildren (who doesn't say that about their grandchildren?).  I have been doing various types of woodworking for more than 25 years and I love every aspect of it.

I must say, though, that I completely admire those of you who only do scrollsaw art.  It takes a lot of patience to do what you do, so my Hat's off to you.

And now I'm off to check out your gallery.

I just wanted to stop by and introduce myself. 

I am not just a scrollsaw artist.  I am a general woodworker, toymaker and carver.  But I enjoy some scrollsawing and I'm currently working on a few scrollsaw puzzle ornaments.  I will post them when I've finished.

I am also a Gramma to two lovely grandchildren (who doesn't say that about their grandchildren?).  I have been doing various types of woodworking for more than 25 years and I love every aspect of it.

I must say, though, that I completely admire those of you who only do scrollsaw art.  It takes a lot of patience to do what you do, so my Hat's off to you.

And now I'm off to check out your gallery.

A real down home Scrolling Gramma,Welcome to your club.

Click on each members avatar to look at their personal galley they've built up,Here's mine  My Gallery

I'm sure we'll be seeing a lot more of you soon.Don't miss a day as you'll never know what you'll miss! Welcome again! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D