🐰 Easter - Custom Ornament Business Kit 🌼 50% Off through March 31, 2024 ×

Another larry s. But from cali.

Bubbala

New to the site, been making marquetry for 45 years always wanted a machine but the hegners were outrageous in price. So i just got a 16" excalibur still setting it up.

.I'm a furniture maker by trade and do marquetry as a hobby, a busmans hobby i guess.i have pics on face book @ hl senen I don't know if they let you post links here, some forums are touchy.

I make keepsake boxes and usually give them away to good customers and as birthday gifts but thought I'd try etsy and see how that went.

Anyway my dealer is a big general tool supplier and it seems general tools is in the process of being sold. So that would a count for the lack of availability of some of the machines . That's the word from him, and if he doesn't know no one does. By for now ,bubbala.

New to the site, been making marquetry for 45 years always wanted a machine but the hegners were outrageous in price. So i just got a 16" excalibur still setting it up.

.I'm a furniture maker by trade and do marquetry as a hobby, a busmans hobby i guess.i have pics on face book @ hl senen I don't know if they let you post links here, some forums are touchy.

I make keepsake boxes and usually give them away to good customers and as birthday gifts but thought I'd try etsy and see how that went.

Anyway my dealer is a big general tool supplier and it seems general tools is in the process of being sold. So that would a count for the lack of availability of some of the machines . That's the word from him, and if he doesn't know no one does. By for now ,bubbala.

I'm doing ok with my scrolling but need to take it yto your level for more money No matter how much you make it's never enough.I've given thousands an thousands away .now it's my time.

Welcome to the Village Larry, it's a pleasure to meet you! Where in California are you? I'm in Moorpark in Ventura Co.